07 3359 4578

Thanks to the outgoing committee for your work.
The new 2023 committee are:


  • President: Jeff Smith
  • Vice President: Paul Paterson
  • Treasurer: Andrew Culpeper
  • Secretary: Mike Healy
  • Club Captain: Tony Mlynarik

Committee Members

  • Craig Davidson
  • Paul Arscott
  • Charlie McCarthy
  • Steve I’Anson
  • Carly Ayling
  • Ewen Henderson

Club Championships

We had a fun and well attended club champs with 3 divisions with players ranked from 815 to 1896 competing.

Solayman Nowrozi was our Div 1 champion, beating Josh Cox in the final 3-1. It was a great, high intensity match played fairly. (video below)

  • Div 1: Solayman Nowrozi (winner), Josh Cox (runner up), Wayne Trench (third)
  • Div 2: Rob Coulstock (winner), Charlie McCarthy (runner up), Andrew Culpeper (third)
  • Div 3: Steve I’Anson (winner), Jeff Smith (runner up), Nicolas Marticorena (third)