07 3359 4578

2023 AGM and Committee and Club Champions

Thanks to the outgoing committee for your work.The new 2023 committee are: Executive President: Jeff Smith Vice President: Paul Paterson Treasurer: Andrew Culpeper Secretary: Mike Healy Club Captain: Tony Mlynarik Committee Members Craig Davidson Paul Arscott Charlie...
Club Championships and AGM

Club Championships and AGM

Our 2023 Club Championships and AGM are coming up on Saturday, 9 September! Get involved with Divisions 1, 2 and 3 for the tournament, and stay for our AGM to elect the new committee. Tournament details Matches Best of 3 to 15 PAR $20 early bird until (until 31...

Southside Series 6

The next Southside Series tournament is coming up on 27 August. Enter on SportyHQ

Spring Teams

The Spring fixture season starts from the week of 10 July. Here are the Tuesday and Thursday teams as submitted into SportyHQ. Spring Teams PDF