07 3359 4578

Spring Teams

The Spring fixture season starts from the week of 10 July. Here are the Tuesday and Thursday teams as submitted into SportyHQ. Spring Teams PDF

2022 AGM

Our 2022 AGM was held on Saturday 15 October. Thanks to the outgoing committee for their work, and welcome to the newly elected committee. Executive Committee President – Dave Cooper Vice President – Jeff Smith Club Captain – Paul Arscott Treasurer...